Welcome to the

Student Chapter of

Congratulations to the newly elected 2005 - 2006 ASME Officers:

President-Daniel Osborne
V.P.-Andrew Ricketts
Secretary -Marianne Boore
Treasurer -Timothy Jurkiw
ESFB Rep.-Daniel Thomas
Webmaster - Marc Nasr
Social Coord./Community Service - Layla Williams


Click here to join ASME.

Download a .PDF student form


If you have any questions please email us at:


or visit

Room 2214 Engineering



    Please send comments or suggestions to James Hurd

Last Updated: April 20, 2005